FILO logo
First In Last Out free house
 
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
The FILO Brewery

Diary

Lunch Menu
Tuesday - Saturday
Noon - 2.30 p.m.

Dinner Menu
Monday - Saturday
6.00 - 8.30/9.00 p.m.

Music
(9.00 p.m. start)

Tues. 3rd Feb.
Café de Paris

Thurs. 5th Feb.
The Big Blue

Sun. 8th Feb.
Steve Riv sings
Jake Thackray
(6.30)

Thurs. 12th Feb.
Titus

Sun. 22nd Feb.
Afternoon/Evening
Jazz (6.30)

Tues. 24th Feb.
Hot Club of Hastings

Thurs. 26th Feb.
John Pearson and the Wicked Messengers


Sunday Quiz
(8.30 start)

Changed, now
8th February

Next Beer Festival

Come back for details


Go to What's On page for more details

Facebook button
Perfect Pint


WHAT'S ON

The FILO regularly arranges various events which you can be kept informed of by visiting this page.

There is a pub quiz which usually takes place on the 1st Sunday of the month. This is a friendly and often amusing evening as the questions AND answers are supplied by the publican, Mike Bigg!

The pub has a well earned reputation for offering quality musical events with musicians from all over the UK and further afield. Artists who have already performed at the FILO include; Ben Andrews, Mouton Noir (USA), John Wesley Harding (UK & USA), Lee Sankey & Ian Siegal, Gordon Smith, Dave Sutherland, Steve Winchester, John Pearson, Liane Carroll & Peter Kirtley (UK) and many more. Occasionally, when a bigger audience is anticipated, a larger venue is used for the evening. Details can be found on this page.

On several weekends throughout the year, beer festivals are arranged giving customers the opportunity to taste a wider range of real ales and enjoy live music. Details will appear on this page.


The next FILO Music Nights are:
Tuesday 3rd February - Café de Paris
Thursday 5th February - The Big Blue
Sunday 8th February - Steve Riv sings Jake Thackray (6.30 start)
Thursday 12th February - Titus
Sunday 22nd February - Afternoon/Evening Jazz (6.30 start)
Tuesday 24th February - Hot Club of Hastings
Thursday 26th February - John Pearson and the Wicked Messengers
Dates being added regularly - check back for updates
For more details on these musicians, click on the links to their websites

The next FILO Quiz Night
8th February - 8.30 p.m.


The next FILO Beer Festival :

Next Beer Festival

Come back for details



The FILO


If you wish to be placed on the FILO e-mailing list and receive information on future events, please click the link below and give your name and email address.

Add Me To List

NB. If you have joined the mailing list and are not receiving messages, please re-complete the form. Several emails are being returned due to the fact that addresses have changed or been discontiunued since signing up.List



CAMRA logo
SPBW logo
Rainbow Network logo
Site design by
Graffico